Venue:The Outlet Village

Fun Goes beyond Shopping this DSF

26 Dec
02 Feb
Fun Goes beyond Shopping this DSF

  • Spectacular fireworks to light-up the sky each weekend
  • 200 visitors to win up to AED1million over six weeks
  • Vibrant carnivals, live performances, kids fashion shows and workshops await visitors

As the city gears up for the 24th Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF), Meraas destinations - City Walk, The Beach, Boxpark, The Outlet Village, Kite Beach, Al Seef, and La Mer have a host of experiences for visitors, which extends beyond shopping. From fireworks to themed marching bands every Meraas destination has an exciting line-up of activities to regale visitors from 26 December 2018 to 2 February 2019, in partnership with Dubai Festivals and Retail Establishment (DFRE).

In addition, visitors can participate in weekly raffle draws on every spend of AED200 and above, where 200 winners stand to win up to one million Dirhams over a six-week period.

The Outlet Village will launch ‘Fashion Comes Alive’, an interactive fashion event from 3 January to 2 February. Directed by Michael Amazona Del Mar, it will include exclusive makeovers, virtual style pods, mirror photo booths, free makeup sessions, pop-up stores and instant cover shoots opportunities to engage all visitors.

Weekday Weekend including Saturdays
Retail 10:00 am to 11pm 10:00 am to Midnight
F&B 10:00 am to Midnight 10:00 am to 1 am

Click here to uncover the winner +for the 1st week of DSF

Click here to uncover the winner for the 2nd week of DSF

Click here to uncover the winner for the 3rd week of DSF

Click here to uncover the winner for the 4th week of DSF

Click here to uncover the winner for the 5th week of DSF

Click here to uncover the winner for the 6th week of DSF



Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:ذا أوتلت فيليدج

مهرجان دبي للتسوق هذا العام يعد بمتعة تتخطى تجربة التسوق

26 ديسمبر, 2018
02 فبراير, 2018
مهرجان دبي للتسوق هذا العام يعد بمتعة تتخطى تجربة التسوق

  • ألعاب نارية مذهلة في كل عطلة نهاية أسبوع
  • 200 زائر سيفوزون بما يصل إلى مليون درهم على مدى 6 أسابيع
  • كرنفالات وعروض حية وفعاليات لأزياء الأطفال وورش عمل بانتظار الزوار

بينما تستعد المدينة لمهرجان دبي للتسوق الرابع والعشرين، الحدث السنوي المنتظر والذي يحظى باهتمام كبير من المقيمين والسياح، طرحت وجهات "مراس" تجربة فريدة من نوعها للزوار تتجاوز متعتها حدود التسوق. وبدءاً من الألعاب النارية إلى الفرق الموسيقية الجوالة، تحتضن كل وجهة من وجهات "مراس" مجموعة مثيرة من الأنشطة لإمتاع الزوار من 26 ديسمبر 2018 حتى 2 فبراير 2019، بالشراكة مع مؤسسة دبي للمهرجانات والتجزئة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للزوار المشاركة في السحب الأسبوعي مقابل كل عملية إنفاق بقيمة 200 درهم، مما سيتيح لـ 200 من سعداء الحظ الفوز بمبلغ يصل إلى مليون درهم على مدى ستة أسابيع.

ذا أوتلت فيليدج ستوفر تجربة مثيرة لعشاق التسوق الذين يبحثون عن عروض وصفقات فريدة من مجموعة مختارة من العلامات التجارية الراقية. وفي خطوة تميز مهرجان دبي للتسوق هذا العام، تطلق "ذا أوتلت فيليدج" فعالية "فاشن كمز ألايف "، وهي فعالية للأزياء تقام في الفترة من  يناير3 إلى 2 فبراير.

 

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات عن رابحي الأسبوع الأول

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات عن رابحي الأسبوع الثاني

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات عن رابحي الأسبوع الثالث

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات عن رابحي الأسبوع الرابع

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات عن رابحي الأسبوع الخامس

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات عن رابحي الأسبوع السادس

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق