Venue:The Outlet Village

Chinese New Year Celebration at The Outlet Village

31 Jan
23 Feb

In anticipation of the 2019 Chinese New Year, Dubai is expecting to welcome a vast number of Chinese visitors, in addition to the estimated 270,000 Chinese expats who live in the UAE. On this occasion, Meraas destinations will bring a variety of Chinese experiences to Dubai to usher in the new Chinese year that begins on 5 February this year. 

Meraas destinations, including La Mer, Al Seef, The Outlet Village, Bluewaters, Boxpark, City Walk and The Beach will be decorated for the occasion from 31 January to 23 February to host a packed schedule of activities as the city continues to embrace Chinese culture. Surprise performances inspired by Chinese traditions will unfold in our lively public spaces. With such a range of Chinese-inspired events and activities we are set to witness across our destinations, we are confident that the Chinese diaspora and tourists will enjoy the festivities.


Entertainment schedule:

Date Time Entertainment
28-Jan 19:00 - 20:00 Dance - Chinese Football Dance
Dance - Qipao Dance (JiangNan)
Dance - Solo Dance Yangge
Dance - Tang Dance
Dance - Lotus Dance
29-Jan 19:00 - 20:00 Kunf Fu - Collective Boxing Show
Kung Fu
Kunf Fu - Kung Fu with Equipment
7-Feb 18:00 - 21:00 Thousand hands Guanyin
千手观音
Dance - Qipao Show Dance - Jiangnan Raining
China Opera Ballet
戏曲芭蕾
8-Feb 18:00 - 21:00 Thousand hands Guanyin
Dance - Qipao Show Dance - Jiangnan Raining
China Opera Dance
9-Feb 18:00 - 21:00 Acrobatics - Collective modeling
Acrobatics - Straw Hat
Acrobatics - Two Men’s Power
Acrobatic - Chairs
Acrobatic - Poles
Acrobatics - Drilling Ring


Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:ذا أوتلت فيليدج

احتفال رأس السنة الصينية في ذا أوتليت فيليدج

31 يناير, 2019
23 فبراير, 2019

استعداداً للعام الصيني الجديد 2019، تتوقع دبي استقبال عدد كبير من الزوار الصينيين، بالإضافة إلى نحو 270 ألف صيني ممن يعيشون في دولة الإمارات. ومن المنتظر أن تقدم وجهات "مراس" مجموعة متنوعة من الفعاليات والأنشطة الصينية في دبي احتفاءً بقدوم السنة الصينية الجديدة التي تبدأ في 5 فبراير الحالي.

وبهذه المناسبة، سيتم تجهيز وتزيين وجهات "مراس"، بما في ذلك "لا مير" و"السيف" و"ذا أوتلت فيليدج" و"بلوواترز" و"بوكس بارك" و"سيتي ووك" و"ذا بييتش"، في الفترة من 31 يناير إلى 23 فبراير استعداداً لاستضافة جدول مزدحم من الأنشطة التي تحاكي الثقافة الصينية، ويشمل ذلك مجموعة كبيرة من العروض المفاجئة المستوحاة من التقاليد الصينية التي ستقام في الأماكن العامة. ومن خلال هذه المجموعة من الفعاليات والأنشطة المستوحاة من الثقافة والتقاليد الصينية والتي من المتوقع أن نشهدها في عموم وجهاتنا، فإننا على ثقة من أن الصينيين من سياح ومقيمين سيستمتعون باحتفالات مذهلة في استقبال عامهم الجديد.

جدول الفعاليات:
 
التاريخ التوقيت الفعالية
28 يناير 19:00 - 20:00 عرض راقص
عرض راقص- - رقصة الكيباو - مطر جيانغ نان
ض راقص- رقصة التانغ
عرض راقص- رقصة اللوتس
عروض أكروباتية على الحصيرة
29 يناير 19:00 - 20:00 عرض كونغ فو
عرض كونغ فو
عرض كونغ فو
7 فبراير 18:00 - 21:00 عرض ألف يد جوانين
ليه الأوبرا الصينية
رقصة صينية كلاسيكية
8 فبراير 18:00 - 21:00 عرض ألف يد جوانين
باليه الأوبرا الصينية
رقصة صينية كلاسيكية
9 فبراير 18:00 - 21:00 عروض أكروباتية
عروض أكروباتية
عروض أكروباتية
عروض أكروباتية - الكراسي
عروض أكروباتية
عروض أكروباتية- طوق هولا


Similar Events

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق