Venue:The Outlet Village

Flex your lotus and downward dog with free yoga and Pilates weekend classes at The Outlet Village

19 Sep, 2019
20 Oct, 2019

With the Dubai Fitness Challenge fast approaching, The Outlet Village with free weekend-long Yoga and Pilates sessions. 

Hosted by popular local yogis between 20 September and 19October, the free-to-all sessions will show you what you get when you fuse yoga with breakdancing. Also available are the hugely-popular Animal Flow sessions hosted by Allaoua Gaham, one of the few certified Animal Flow trainers in Dubai. 

Not in the mood to channel the canine within? No worries, instead, you can find your Vinyasa Flow with yogini Dina Cassir to embark on a journey of movement focused on cultivating powerful experiences that focus your mind, build your core strength and improve flexibility. 

From 19 September to 19 October, gear up for unbeatable bargains and shop your favourite fitness looks at participating brands such as Nike, Adidas, GAP, Lacoste, Tommy Hilfiger, Priceless, The Deal, New Balance, Under Armour, Reebok, Athlete’s Co, Skeckers and more. 

Further still, once you’ve got your discounted shopping, you can personalize your new look at the destination’s Art Painting Lab. With items purchased from the retail outlet, an in-house graffiti artist can add design elements from practically any imagery under the sun, including pop culture references, iconic football club mottos, style motifs and more. 

But that’s not all that’s on offer from The Outlet Village. For parents looking for their fitness fixes but need to keep the kids entertained in the meanwhile, there’s face painting, arts and craft sessions, and games organized at the destination’s unique Sports Zone such as basketball and chess, to keep them occupied while you get into shape. 

To add to the experience, every spend of AED200 will earn you an entry into the raffle draw to win a Meraas Gift Card worth AED20,000 that can be redeemed across all Meraas destinations.

Entertainment Schedule:
 
Activity Date Time
Animal Flow Session Every Friday from 20 September until 19 October 10am with Allaoua Gaham
Yoga and Pilates session 9am with Dina Cassir
Graffiti Artist Customisation Kiosk Every Friday and Saturday from 20 September until 19 October 2:30pm - 6:30pm
Sports Zone Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 19 September until 19 October 2:00 till 8:00
Arts and Crafts Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 19 September until 19 October 2pm - 8pm


Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:ذا أوتلت فيليدج

"ذا أوتلت فيليدج" تحتضن جلسات اليوغا والبيلاتس المجانية خلال عطل نهاية الأسبوع

19 سبتمبر, 2019
20 أكتوبر, 2019

مع اقتراب موعد تحدي دبي للياقة، حان الوقت لتحضروا أنفسكم للمشاركة، وليس هناك طريقة أفضل سوى البدء بالتمدد وتقوية الجسم من خلال جلسات اليوغا والبيلاتس المجانية في عطل نهاية الأسبوع في "ذا أوتلت فيليدج".

يستضيف هذه الجلسات بعض من ممارسي رياضة اليوغا المعروفين محلياً في الفترة من 20 سبتمبر حتى 19 أكتوبر، وسوف تسلط الجلسات المجانية الضوء على ما يمكن للمشاركين أن يحصلوا عليه عندما يدمجون اليوغا بحركات البريك دانس. كما تتوفر التمارين الأرضية المستمدة من حركات الحيوانات "أنيمال فلو" والتي تستضيفها ألاوا غاهام، إحدى المدربات القليلات المعتمدات في دبي لمثل هذه التمارين. 

وعلاوة على ما سبق، يمكنكم المشاركة في جلسات "فينياسا فلو" مع دينا كاسير، حيث ستمكّنكم هذه التمارين من التركيز على حركات تقوي أجسامكم وتفكيركم وتحسّن من مرونة الجسم. وتتناسب هذه التمارين مع المشاركين من كافة القدرات، أي من المبتدئين وحتى محترفي اليوغا. 

هل تريدون المزيد؟ بإمكانكم أيضاً الاستفادة من صفقات رائعة على الملابس والتجهيزات الرياضية لدى العلامات التجارية المشاركة مثل "نايك"، و"أديداس"، و"ستاديوم"، و"سكيتشرز"، و"أثليتس كو"، و"غاب"، و"لاكوست"، و"تومي هيلفيجر"، و"برايسلس"، و"اللقطة"، و"نيو بالانس"، و"أندر آرمور"، و"ريبوك"، وغيرها. 

وبعد أن تنتهزوا الفرصة وتستفيدوا من هذه العروض المميزة، يمكنكم الحصول على المظهر الذي تطمحون إليه لدى ركن الفنون، حيث سيقوم رسام غرافيتي بإضافة تصاميم غاية في الروعة على ما تشترونه من متجر التجزئة، وتشمل التصاميم كل ما تحبونه من الشخصيات الشهيرة أو شعارات أندية كرة القدم وغيرها الكثير. 

لم تنتهِ العروض بعد في "ذا أوتلت فيليدج"! فالنسبة إلى الآباء والأمهات الذين يودون المشاركة في جلسات اللياقة البدنية واليوغا، بإمكانهم في تلك الأثناء إشراك أطفالهم في أنشطة الرسم على الوجوه وصناعة الأعمال الفنية والحرفية، والألعاب التي تنظمها منطقة الرياضة "سبورتس زون" مثل كرة السلة والشطرنج. 

ولكي تكتمل تجربتكم الاستثنائية، سيحصل كل من ينفق 200 درهم على الأقل على فرصة الدخول في السحب للفوز ببطاقة هدايا من مِراس بقيمة 20 ألف درهم يمكن استخدامها في جميع وجهات مِراس. 

جدول الفعاليات:
 
الفعالية التاريخ الزمان
جلسة أنيمال فلو كل يوم جمعة من 20 سبتمبر حتى 18 أكتوبر 10 صباحاً مع ألاوا غاهام
جلسة اليوغا والبيلاتس 9 صباحاً مع دينا كاسير
منطقة رسام الغرافيتي كل يوم جمعة من 20 سبتمبر حتى 19 أكتوبر 2:30 ظهراً حتى 6:30 مساءً
سبورتس زون أيام الخميس والجمعة والسبت من كل أسبوع، من 19 سبتمبر حتى 19 أكتوبر 2 ظهراً حتى 8 مساءً
الفنون والصناعات الحرفية أيام الخميس والجمعة والسبت من كل أسبوع، من 19 سبتمبر حتى 19 أكتوبر 2 ظهراً حتى 8 مساءً


Similar Events

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق