Venue:The Outlet Village

Bag endless fun

21 Jun, 2019
03 Aug, 2019
Bag a Grand Prize of AED 100,000

The Outlet Village, Jebel Ali brings the spirit of Dubai Summer Surprises to you this summer.

The mall will transform into a fun and interactive kids’ summer camp, with a host of activities for little ones to enjoy – all for free – so you can shop with guilt-free freedom, safe in the knowledge that the whole family is having fun.

The games and activities will be divided into three different areas of the mall. The first is the challenge zone, where kids can take part in nine different games including snakes and ladders, connect four, mini golf and twister. Next, your young ones can get their hearts pumping in the workshop zone, which will include parkour classes and circus workshops. The artistic zone on the other hand will allow kids to unleash their creativity with animal doodling, a LEGO zone and stage shows complete with circus, theatrical and magic acts.

There’ll even be a special challenge that even the grownups can throw themselves into. When you participate in the summer camp activities, you’ll be able to collect coins or be handed a card to be stamped by each zone. The more you play the more points you’ll receive, and the bigger your prize will be.

And while the little ones are busy playing, parents can shop ‘til they drop with huge discounts up to 90% from top brands such as Alessandro Dell Acqua, Ecco, Galeries Lafayette, Hamac, Priceless, Opera, Hugo Boss, The Deal, BCBG and Lanvin meaning there’s never been a better time to get your hands on the ultimate bargain.

What’s more is that with every spend of AED200, you will get the chance to participate in the grand prize draw to win a Meraas Gift Card worth of AED100,000 that can be redeemed across all Meraas destinations.

Click here to view the entertainment schedule



Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:ذا أوتليت فيليدج

صفقات تسوق رائعة

21 يونيو, 2019
03 أغسطس, 2019
جائزة كبرى بقيمة 100,000 درهم

مفاجآت صيف دبي في "ذا أوتلت فيليدج"

تقدم وجهة التسوق المتميزة بتصميمها الإيطالي المستوحى من عصر النهضة، مزيداً من العروض الجذابة على أسعار المتاجر تشمل جميع العلامات التجارية المفضلة، إلى جانب استضافة مجموعة من فعاليات وأنشطة الترفيه العائلية، وإتاحة فرص الفوز بجوائز مذهلة.

وخلال الفترة نفسها، ستتحول "ذا أوتلت فيليدج" لأول مرة إلى مخيم صيفي تفاعلي ممتع للصغار، مع استضافة أنشطة مجانية مخصصة لإسعاد الأطفال، كي تتيح لكم فرصة التسوق بحرية واطمئنان، وضمان الترفيه والمتعة لجميع أفراد العائلة.

وتتوزع الألعاب والأنشطة المتوفرة على ثلاث مناطق مختلفة في الوجهة، الأولى هي منطقة التحدي التي تمكّن الأطفال من المشاركة في تسع ألعاب مختلفة، منها لعبة الثعابين والسلالم، ولعبة توصيل أربعة "كونيكت فور" ولعبة الجولف المصغر "ميني غولف" ولعبة "تويستر". وفيما بعد، يمكن لأطفالكم الاستمتاع بممارسة ألعاب الحركة التي تشمل حصص "الباركور"، وورش عمل السيرك. وتتيح منطقة الفنون أمام الصغار فرصة لإطلاق العنان لإبداعاتهم المبتكرة في الرسومات المتنوعة، كما تعرض منطقة ومنصة "ليغو" التي تتكامل مع عروض السيرك والمسرح وألعاب الخفة السحرية.

ومن جهة أخرى، يتيح التحدي الخاص فرصة أمام الكبار لاختبار الألعاب الممتعة بأنفسهم. وعند مشاركتكم في أنشطة المخيم الصيفي، ستتاح لكم الفرصة لتجميع العملات المعدنية، أو استلام بطاقة لختمها في كل منطقة فعاليات. ومع مشاركتكم في المزيد من الألعاب ستحصلون على نقاط أكثر، وتصبح جوائزكم أكبر.

ومع انشغال الصغار باللعب، ستتاح الفرصة أمام الآباء للتسوق بحرية والاستفادة من حسومات تصل إلى 90% لدى أشهر المتاجر مثل "أليساندرو ديل أكوا" و"إيكو" و"جاليري لافاييت" و"هاماك" و"برايسلس" و"أوبرا" و"هوغو بوس" و"لانفين"، مع فرصة متاحة أمام المتسوقين للاستفادة من أفضل العروض حتى الآن.

والمزيد من المفاجآت بانتظاركم أيضاً مع كل 200 درهم تنفقونها خلال تسوقكم في "ذا أوتلت فيليدج"، لتحصلوا على فرصة للمشاركة في سحب الجائزة الكبرى والفوز ببطاقة هدايا من "مِراس" تعادل قيمتها 100 ألف درهم يمكنكم الاستفادة منها أيضاً للتسوق في جميع وجهات "مِراس".

انقر هنا لمعلومات عن جدول الفعاليات

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق