Venue:The Outlet Village

Why you’ll be too cool for school at The Outlet Village

29 Aug, 2019
14 Sep, 2019

As the summer holidays draw to a close, the race is on to get the kids ready for a new academic term. But worry not. With a visit to the Outlet Village Jebel Ali, you’re in for a win, as it launches its swish back-to-schoolcollection “school is cool”.

From 29 August to 14 September, the destination will transform into a plaza market where the retailers will further reduce their already discounted prices, offering unbeatable bargains and make your way there to explore a creative line-up of must-have school accessories at the exciting school bus kiosk where you will find footwear, backpacks, lunchboxes and water bottles for your little ones.

 Awesome discounts are not the only thing on offer. You can have your kids’ shoes, shirts and bags – purchased from the retail outlet – customised at the destination’s Art Painting Lab. An in-house graffiti artist can personalise their attire with popculture-inspired designs, their names, as well as iconic movie and animation characters.

To add to the experience, every spend of AED200 will earn you an entry into the raffle draw to win a Meraas Gift Card worth AED20,000 that can be redeemed across all Meraas destinations.

Entertainment Schedule:

Date Activity Time
Every Friday and Saturday
from 30 August until 14 September
Graffiti Artist Customisation Kiosk 3:30pm – 7:30pm
Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday
from 29 August until 14 September

Arts and Crafts Station 2pm – 8pm


Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:ذا أوتلت فيليدج

عودة رائعة للصغار إلى المدارس

29 أغسطس, 2019
14 سبتمبر, 2019

مع انتهاء عطلات الصيف، تستعد ذا أوتلت فيليدج لانطلاق تحضيرات الصغار للموسم الدراسي الجديد، مع طرح تشكيلة عروضها الناجحة "سكول إز كول" لموسم المدارس.

وخلال الفترة بين 29 أغسطس و14 سبتمبر، تتحول "ذا أوتلت فيليدج" إلى سوق مفتوحة تعرض فيها المتاجر مزيداً من التخفيضات على تنزيلاتها السابقة وستكتشفون تشكيلة مبتكرة من اللوازم المدرسية وستجدون أروع تصاميم الأحذية وحقائب الظهر وعبوات الغداء وزجاجات المياه المذهلة لأطفالكم الصغار.

وبالإضافة إلى التخفيضات المذهلة، يمكنكم تخصيص أحذية وقمصان وحقائب صغاركم المشتراة من متجر التجزئة على يد رسام الجرافيتي في مختبر فنون الرسم في "ذات أوتلت فيليدج"، والذي سيضيف لمسات فنية مخصصّة على أزياء صغاركم، مع تصاميم مستوحاة من الثقافة الشعبية، وإضافة أسمائهم إلى جانب شخصيات أفلام الرسوم المتحركة الشهيرة.

المزيد من الإثارة بانتظاركم أيضاً خلال هذه التجربة. فمع إنفاق 200 درهم، ستتاح لكم فرصة المشاركة بسحب للفوز ببطاقة هدايا "مِراس" بقيمة 20 ألف درهم، يمكن استخدامها في جميع وجهات "مِراس".

جدول الفعاليات الترفيهية:


 
التاريخ الفعالية الوقت
أيام الجمعة والسبت
خلال الفترة من 30 أغسطس إلى 14 سبتمبر
تصاميم مخصّصة للصغار في منصّة فنان الجرافيتي  3:30 عصراً حتى 7:30 مساءً

أيام الخميس والجمعة والسبت

خلال الفترة من 29 أغسطس حتى 14 سبتمبر

الفنون والمشغولات اليدوية   2:00 ظهراً حتى 8:00 مساءً


Similar Events

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق