Open Today:10:00 AM-11:00 PM

+971 48785905

Dolce&Gabbana

Dolce&Gabbana, one of Italy’s most iconic luxury labels, has set-up a new home inside the Tuscan-inspired walls of The Outlet Village by Meraas. The eagerly-anticipated, and Dubai’s first Dolce&Gabbana outlet store has been officially welcomed into the destination’s ever-growing fashion family.

The Italian fashion house’s new store offers previous season’s collections of mens and womens ready-to-wear, childrenswear, leather goods and footwear. 

Founded in 1985 by Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana in Legnano, Italy, Dolce&Gabbana’s heritage fits perfectly within The Outlet Village’s Tuscan aesthetic to offer a slice of Italy in Dubai amid a picturesque shopping environment. 

Boutique: 04 878 5905
Whatsapp inquiries: 050 633 1962


Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

+971 506331962

دولتشي آند غابانا

أسست "دولتشي آند غابانا"، إحدى أكثر العلامات التجارية الإيطالية الفاخرة والمعروفة حول العالم، موطأ قدم لها في وجهة "ذا أوتلت فيليدج" الداخلية الرائدة من مِراس والمستوحاة من تصاميم مدينة توسكانا الإيطالية الخلابة، حيث قامت مؤخراً بافتتاح أول متجر أوتلت لعلامة "دولتشي آند غابانا" في دبي بشكل رسمي في الوجهة المتنامية.  

ويستعرض المتجر الجديد منتجات العلامة التجارية المرموقة، حيث يضم تشكيلات الموسم السابق من ملابس الرجال والنساء والأطفال، والحقائب، والأحذية. 

وكانت " دولتشي آند غابانا" قد تأسست في عام 1985 من قبل دومينيكو دولتشي وستيفانو غابانا في مدينة لنيانو الإيطالية، ويتناغم تاريخ هذه العلامة العريقة تماماً مع لمسات التصاميم الجمالية التي تحظى بها وجهة "ذا أوتلت فيليدج" التي تمنح زوارها بيئة تسوق مميزة ومستوحاة من الأجواء الإيطالية في إمارة دبي. 
 


العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق