Open Today:10:00 AM-11:00 PM

971 42215843

Aigner

Aigner is a German brand well known for its exceptional craftsmanship, premier leather, and timeless designs. The brand has emerged as a modern luxury label, with its famous 'Cybill' Bag playing a key role in cementing its fantastic reputation. It is most famous for its leather handbags, small leather goods and chic accessories, and is a store clearly favoured by fashionistas.

AIGNER IS THE FUTURE

BEGAN IN NEW YORK. The renowned fashion designer Etienne Aigner born in Hungary in 1904 showcased his first handbag collection in New York – and this marked the start to his astonishing designs. THE MUNICH FEELING. The design from the 60s and 70s echoed this great freedom. It was fresh, structured and futuristic, with an accent for the color orange. AIGNER, THE FIRST GERMAN CULT BRAND FOR STYLISH LIVING. The iconic AIGNER "A" in the form of a horseshoe combined with the AIGNER-typical Antic red color became the prominent feature of the best handbags, belts and expensive travel luggage but also leather-encased cigarette lighters, corkscrews, pipe smokers' accessories, and even backgammon boxes. AIGNER continued to create true classic over many decades. During the 1980s AIGNER stretched its product range by awarding licenses for watches, jewellery and eyewear. In 1990 licenses were awarded for the womenswear and menswear collection. In 2003 AIGNER celebrated a mighty debut at the Milan fashion shows. The relaunch of the company's brand architecture was a victory. In 2005 AIGNER grew to over 20 new stores and extended its business activities in the Near and Far East embarking on a highly effective quality offensive in the leather sector. Today the brand is a representation for unique craftsmanship, highest quality and accuracy. A brilliant combination of German precision and Tuscan tradition. AIGNER – a German brand with an Italian soul.



Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-11:00 م

971 42215843

آغنر

تركز الماركة العالمية الفاخرة "إيجنر" على العمل اليدوي، ففريق عملنا الموهوب والمحترف يعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع المصممين لابتكار أفضل التشكيلات والمجموعات باستخدام أرقى الجلود. وتندمج هذه الأعمال اليدوية مع التكنولوجيا الحديثة والستايلات العصرية تحت اسم واحد وعريق وهو "إيجنر"

آغنر هي المستقبل

البداية في نيويورك ولد مصمم الأزياء المعروف إيتيان آغنر في المجر عام 1904. و قد قام بعرض أول تشكيلة حقائب يد في نيويورك و هذه كانت البداية المذهلة لتصاميمه. شعور ميونخ كانت التصاميم في فترة الستينات و السبعينات تعكس الحرية الكبيرة في الحياة. كانت جديدة, منظمة و تتطلع للمستقبل و ممتزجة بالألوان المشرقة. آغنر, العلامة الالمانية الاولى للحياة العصرية. شعار آغنر "A" على شكل حدوة الحصان مشترك مع اللون الأحمر التقليدي لآغنر أصبح العلامة البارزة لأفضل الخقائب, الأحزمة و حقائب السفر الثمينة و أيضا ولاعة السجائر, مفتاح زجاج المشروب وإكسسوارات الغليون المغظى بالجلد بالإضافة إلى لعبة الطاولة. لقد كانت الرؤيا هي التي شكلت علامة آغنر حيث عكست و حسنت متعة الحياة. تطورت الشركة بعد ذلك حتى أصبحت جزء من حياة العملاء, الجلد الحقيقي و حقائب اليد الكلاسيكية التي صممت في السبعينات و التي جعلت آغنر مشهورة حول العالم, حقيبة سرج الحصان المميزة و حقيبة الدكتور التي لا تضاهى. إستمرت آغنر بصنع التصميمات الكلاسيكية على مدار العقود. قامت آغنر خلال الثمانينات بزيادة منتجاتها عندما حصلت على الترخيص للساعات و المجوهرات و النظارات. في التسعينات تم الحصول على ترخيص لتشكيلات ملابس الرجال و ملابس النساء. في عام 2003 إحتفلت آغنر بظهورها الكبير لأول مرة في عروض الأزياء في ميلان. إعادة تصميم العلامة التجارية للشركة كان إنتصار كبير. في عام 2005 زاد عدد متاجر الشركة لأكثر من 20 متجر و توسع العمل ليصل إلى الشرق الأدنى و الشرق الأقصى لقدموا الجودة الأفضل في قطاع الجلود تقدم العلامة اليوم الحرف اليدوية الفريدة و الجودة العالية. مزيج فريد من الدقة و التقليدية. آغنر – علامة المانية بروح إيطالية.



Related brands

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق